Making A Comeback

Last week’s CyberMonday sale was such a success, that Zazzle decided to repeat it this Monday.  The difference this week is that instead of ending the sale at 12:00 noon PST as they did last week, this week the sale ends at 12:00 midnight PST.   So make sure you click through and pick up something extra special for everyone on your list.  USE CODE: CYBERTAKETWO at check out.

Cyber Monday Sale Returns

CANVAS PRINTS (65% off): Click HERE.
POSTERS (65%) off): Click HERE and HERE.
MUGS (40% off): Click HERE.
PLAYING CARDS (20% off): Set #1, Set #2, Set #3, Set #4, Set #5, and Set #6.

SPECIAL NOTE

The sale ends at 12:00 midnight PST, 1:00 AM MST, 2:00 AM CST, 3:00 AM EST, 4:00 AM AST, and 4:30 AM NST.  If you’re not sure what time zone you live in, I’ve listed the states (in alphabetical order) and provinces (also in alphabetical order) below in each times zone for your convenience below!

States and Provinces (PST): California, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington; British Columbia.

States and Provinces (MST): Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Wyoming, Utah; Alberta.

States and Provinces (CST): Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska. North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, West Kentucky, West Tennessee, and Wisconsin; Manitoba, and Saskatchewan.

States and Provinces (EST): Connecticut, Delaware, East Kentucky, East Tennessee, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia; Ontario and Quebec.

Provinces (AST): New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island.

Provinces (NST): Newfoundland.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: