The City Has Many Faces

Originally posted on Musings by George Polley:

city has many faces front cover only
This post is different from most of what I write on my Musings blog. This  post is about my most recent book, “The City has Many Faces, a love story about Mexico City,” which I’m offering free to my readers from September 14th through the 18th, on all Amazon sites. Drop by and pick up a copy, then sit down and read about the city that captured my heart back in 1973. Here’s the link:   http://authl.it/2o2

When you’re finished, let me know what you think, and do tell your friends about your recent visit to Mexico City.

George

View original

NOTE FROM ELYSE BRUCE:  You can follow George Polley on Facebook by clicking HERE
and on Twitter by clicking HERE.

Leave a Reply

