Songs With A Message

I won’t preach.  I won’t tell you what to believe and what not to believe.  I won’t even tell you whether you should focus on the agnostic, atheist, or spiritual aspects of the season.  So what’s my purpose with posting this entry today, two weeks before December 25th?  To urge you to take time to consider what the season means to you, and to ask yourself if the season should last all year round.

No, I won’t tell you what to think or what to feel or what to believe.  But I will ask you to spend some time being introspective … to ask yourself what you want to do that will make 2016 a year that will make a difference in your life and in the lives of others.

Elyse Bruce

Leave a Reply

